Admission Information

 

The 2013 Upper SC State Fair is October 18-31!

 

Tickets are $7.00 per person daily, Children under 2 years of age are free.

 

 

Friday, October 18

WRISTBANDS $20.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

KIDS DAY ~ Gate opens at 1:00pm ~ KIDS 18 years and younger FREE gate admission and $10.00 unlimited ride wristbands from 1-5pm ONLY- wristbands good ALL DAY!

(after 5:00pm gate admission $7.00 and ride wristbands are $20.00)

 

Saturday, October 19

WRISTBANDS $20.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Sunday, October 20

WRISTBANDS $20.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Monday, October 21 

WRISTBANDS $15.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Tuesday, October 22

WRISTBANDS $15.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Wednesday, October 23

WRISTBANDS $10.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Thursday, October 24

WRISTBANDS $15.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Friday, October 25

WRISTBANDS $20.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Saturday, October 26

WRISTBANDS $20.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Sunday, October 27

WRISTBANDS $20.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Monday, October 28

WRISTBANDS $15.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

KIDS DAY~ Monday, October 28th: Gate opens at 1:00pm ~ KIDS 18 years and younger FREE gate admission and $10.00 ride wristbands good ALL DAY


Tuesday, October 29

WRISTBANDS $15.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Wednesday, October 30

WRISTBANDS $10.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

 

 

Thursday, October 31

WRISTBANDS $15.00(GATE ADMISSION $7.00)