Admission Information

 

Gate admission $7.00 per person (under 2 is free)

 

2014 Upper SC State Fair Wristband pricing

 

Thursday, October 23: WRISTBANDS $15.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Friday, October 24: WRISTBANDS $25.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Saturday, October 25: WRISTBANDS $25.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Sunday, October 26: WRISTBANDS $25.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Monday, October 27: WRISTBANDS $15.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Tuesday, October 28: WRISTBANDS $15.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Wednesday, October 29: WRISTBANDS $10.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Thursday, October 30: WRISTBANDS $15.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Friday, October 31: WRISTBANDS $25.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Saturday, November 1: WRISTBANDS $25.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

Sunday, November 2: WRISTBANDS $25.00 (plus GATE ADMISSION $7.00)

3800 Calhoun Memorial Highway

Greenville, SC 29611

(864) 269-0852